Mothers Day Off

10 May

One day I’ll figure out how to upload a scanned image, but until then, here is a transcription of my favorite mothers day present EVER:

I have the best mom EVER (by J3):

My mom is  36   years old.

My mom is  very   tall.

My mom has  brown   hair.

My mom has _brown  eyes.

My mom’s favorite color is _pink and black_.

My mom’s favorite food is   coke  .

My mom smiles when  I do something cool for her.

My mom likes to go fun places with us

(Oh, but the Lord is merciful….)

…and not doing a THING all day was pretty nice too!  Thanks, dad, for doing all the duties today! 

Leave a Reply

